Toast to You

I have a serious obsession with Kate Spade.  My picture frames and vases are all Kate Spade.  My wedding shoes are Kate Spade (more on that soon!) and of course – so are my toasting flutes.

I knew I definitely wanted to order toasting flutes for the wedding – I liked the idea of having a special glass, but I also really liked the idea that Fiance and I could use them every year on our anniversary (and any other special occasion).  The Kate Spade flutes were a little pricey, but I wanted something special and was able to purchase them during a Macy’s twenty percent off event.  I was so happy to receive them, and cannot wait to toast with them for years to come!

Kate Spade Flutes

Did you purchase special toasting flutes?

Leave a Reply

